Sioux Village

Sioux Village is a neighborhood that offers 3 bedroom homes to service members ranked E1-E6. Features include: fully equipped kitchens, washer/dryer hookups, fenced-in backyards, and ample storage. Playgrounds and gazebos are conveniently located throughout the neighborhood and offer great places to play and gather. Souix Village is conveniently located within minutes of the PX and Commissary. Styles and age of homes in this neighborhood vary.

For families with ADA requirements, Sioux Village offers ADA qualified models. Please contact the Community Management Office for more information.

The leasing team for Sioux Village is located at our North Community Center, 4355 Funk Ave. and can be reached by calling 719-579-1606.


Melanie Reinert
Neighborhood Manager
mreinert@bbcgrp.com

Sequoya Herold 
Resident Specialist
sherold@bbcgrp.com

Roxanne Dacosta
Resident Specialist
rdacosta@bbcgrp.com

Kacey Foltz
Resident Specialist
kfoltz@bbcgrp.com

Vacanct
Resident Specialist


Jackie Harper
Resident Specialist 
jharper@bbcgrp.com

Regan Legare
Resident Specialist
rlegare@bbcgrp.com