Shoshoni Village

Shoshoni Village offers 2 and 4 bedroom ranch-style homes to service members ranked E1-E6. Features include: fully equipped kitchens, ceiling fans, central air, fenced-in backyards, and washer/dryer hookups. Playgrounds and gazebos can be found throughout the neighborhood for family enjoyment. Shoshoni Village is located within minutes of the PX and Commissary. Styles and age of homes in this neighborhood vary.

For families with ADA requirements, Shoshoni Village offers ADA homes in both the 2 and 4 bedroom models. Please contact the Community Management Office for more information.

The leasing team for Shoshoni Village is located at our North Community Center, 4355 Funk Ave. and can be reached by calling 719-579-1606.


Melanie Reinert
Neighborhood Manager
mreinert@bbcgrp.com

Sequoya Herold
Resident Specialist
sherold@bbcgrp.com

Roxanne Dacosta
Resident Specialist
rdacosta@bbcgrp.com

Kacey Foltz
Resident Specialist
kfoltz@bbcgrp.com

Vacant
Resident Specialist


Jackie Harper
Resident Specialist
jharper@bbcgrp.com

Regan Legare
Resident Specialist
rlegare@bbcgrp.com