Shoshoni Village

Shoshoni Village offers 2 and 4 bedroom ranch-style homes to service members ranked E1-E6. Features include: fully equipped kitchens, ceiling fans, central air, fenced-in backyards, and washer/dryer hookups. Playgrounds and gazebos can be found throughout the neighborhood for family enjoyment. Shoshoni Village is located within minutes of the PX and Commissary. Styles and age of homes in this neighborhood vary.

For families with ADA requirements, Shoshoni Village offers ADA homes in both the 2 and 4 bedroom models. Please contact the Community Management Office for more information.

The leasing team for Shoshoni Village is located at our North Community Center, 4355 Funk Ave. and can be reached by calling 719-579-1606.


Melanie Reinert
Neighborhood Manager ext 230
mreinert@bbcgrp.com

James Mathis
Resident Specialist
wmathis@bbcgrp.com

Kabani Rhone
Resident Specialist
krhone@bbcgrp.com

Jasmine Smith-Cudjoe
Resident Specialist
jsmithcudjoe@bbcgrp.com

A
li Gosselin
Resident Specialist
agosselin@bbcgpr.com

Jackie Harper
Resident Specialist
jharper@bbcgrp.com

Regan Legare
Resident Specialist
rlegare@bbcgrp.com