Comanche Village

Comanche Village is a neighborhood that offers 3-4 bedroom townhomes to service members ranked E5-E6. Features include: fully equipped kitchens, garages, fenced-in backyards, central air, and washer/dryer hookups. Comanche Village is within walking distance to playgrounds and gazebos for family enjoyment and is situated in the center of post housing. Comanche Village is a short drive from the PX, Commissary, Evans Army Hospital, and the golf course and allows for easy access to Fort Carson's Gate 2 just off of Highway 115.

For families with ADA requirements, Comanche Village offers ADA homes in both the 3 and 4 bedroom models. Please contact the Community Management Office for more information.

The leasing team for Comanche Village is located at our North Communty Center, 4355 Funk Ave, and can be reached by calling 719-579-1606.


Melanie Reinert
Neighborhood Manager ext 230
mreinert@bbcgrp.com

James Mathis
Resident Specialist
wmathis@bbcgrp.com

Kabani Rhone
Resident Specialist
krhone@bbcgrp.com

Jasmine Smith-Cudjoe
Resident Specialist
jsmithcudjoe@bbcgrp.com

A
li Gosselin
Resident Specialist
agosselin@bbcgrp.com

Jackie Harper
Resident Specialist 
jharper@bbcgrp.com

Regan Legare 
Resident Specialist 
rlegare@bbcgrp.com