Choctaw Village

Choctaw Village offers 2-3 bedroom townhome multiplex-style houses to service members ranked E1-E6. Features include: fully equipped kitchens, fenced-in backyards, central air, and washer/dryer hookups. There are playgrounds located throughout the neighborhood for family enjoyment. Village is located in the center of Fort Carson housing area with the Post Youth Center, PX, and Commissary just a leisurely walk or short drive away. Styles and age of homes in this neighborhood vary.

The Leasing team for Choctaw Village is located at the Joel Hefley Community Center, 6800 Prussman Blvd.  They can be reached by calling 719-579-1606 and putting in their extension directly.

Click here to view photos of this neighborhood.


Melanie Reinert
Neighborhood Manager ext 230
mreinert@bbcgrp.com

James Mathis
Resident Specialist
wmathis@bbcgrp.com

Kabani Rhone
Resident Specialist
krhone@bbcgrp.com

Jasmine Smith-Cudjoe
Resident Specialist
jsmithcudjoe@bbcgrp.com

Ali Gosselin
Resident Specialist
agosselin@bbcgrp.com

Jackie Harper
Resident Specialist
jharper@bbcgrp.com

Regan Legare
Resident Specialist 
rlegare@bbcgrp.com