Cherokee Village West

Cherokee Village East & West offers 2-4 bedroom homes to service members ranked E1-E6. Features include: fully equipped kitchens, fenced-in backyards, ceiling fans, central air, and washer/dryer hookups. At Cherokee Village, you'll have everything you need close at hand including the PX, Commissary, Youth Activities, and Mountainside Elementary School. Playgrounds and gazebos are located throughout the neighborhood for family enjoyment. Styles and age of homes in this neighborhood vary.

The Leasing team for Cherokee East and West Village is located at the Joel Hefley Community Center, 6800 Prussman Blvd.  They can be reached by calling 719-579-1606 and putting in their extension directly.

Click here  to view photos of this neighborhood.

Melanie Reinert
Neighborhood Manager 
mreinert@bbcgrp.com

Sequoya Herold 
Resident Specialist
sherold@bbcgrp.com

Roxanne Dacosta
Resident Specialist
rdacosta@bbcgrp.com

Kacey Foltz
Resident Specialist
kfoltz@bbcgrp.com

Vacant
Resident Specialist


Jackie Harper
Resident Specialist 
jharper@bbcgrp.com

Regan Legare
Resident Specialist
rlegare@bbcgpr.com