Cherokee Village East

Cherokee Village East offers 3-4 bedroom homes to service members ranked E1-E6. Features include: fully equipped kitchens with breakfast bar, fenced-in backyards, garage, master suite with walk-in closet, and washer/dryer hookups. At Cherokee Village, you'll have everything you need close at hand including the PX, Commissary, Youth Activities, and Mountainside Elementary School. Playgrounds and gazebos are located throughout the neighborhood for family enjoyment. 

The Leasing team for Cherokee East Village is located at the Joel Hefley Community Center, 6800 Prussman Blvd. They can be reached by calling 719-579-1606 and putting in their extension directly.

Click here to view photos of this neighborhood.

Melanie Reinert
Neighborhood Manager ext 230
mreinert@bbcgrp.com





James Mathis
Resident Specialist
wmathis@bbcgrp.com

Kabani Rhone
Resident Specialist
krhone@bbcgrp.com

Jasmine Smith-Cudjoe
Resident Specialist
Jsmithcudjoe@bbcgrp.com

Ali Gosselin
Resident Specialist
agosselin@bbcgrp.com

Jackie Harper
Resident Specialist
jharper@bbcgrp.com

Regan Legare
Resident Specialist
rlegare@bbcgrp.com