Arapahoe Village

Arapahoe Village offers 2-3 bedroom multiplex homes to service members ranked E1-E6. Features include: fully equipped kitchens, fenced-in backyards, central air, and washer/dryer hookups. Located in the center of the Fort Carson post housing area, Arapahoe Village is located within walking distance of the bowling alley, Child and Youth Services Center (home to the Boys and Girls Club), as well as softball and baseball fields and within minutes of the PX and Commissary. Modern playgrounds and gazebos are located throughout the neighborhood for family enjoyment. Styles and age of homes in this neighborhood vary.

 The Leasing team for Arapahoe Village is located at the Joel Hefley Community Center, 6800 Prussman Blvd.  They can be reached by calling 719-559-5112 and putting in their extension directly.

Click here to view photos of this neighborhood.


Melanie Reinert
Neighborhood Manager ext 230
mreinert@bbcgrp.com  




James Mathis
Resident Specialist 
wmathis@bbcgrp.com

Kabani Rhone

Resident Specialist 
krhone@bbcgrp.com

Jasmine Smith-Cudjoe

Resident Specialist
jsmithcudjoe@bbcgrp.com

Ali Gosselin

Resident Specialist
agosselin@bbcgrp.com

Jackie Harper

Resident Specialist
jharper@bbcgrp.com

Regan Legare
Resident Specialist
rlegare@bbcgpr.com