Apache Village

Apache Village offers 3 bedroom, 1- 3/4 bathroom ranch-style homes to service members ranked E1-E6. Features include: fully equipped kitchens, large fenced-in backyards with a patio, carports with storage, central air, and full size washer/dryer hookups. Most homes also have an enclosed patio on the front of their home too! With spacious front yards and lush mature landscaping, Apache Village has spectacular mountain views to complete the package! Apache Village is located in the center of post housing tucked away behind Fort Carson's Gate 2 off of Highway 115 for quick access to downtown. This village is within walking distance to Abram's Elementary School and has playgrounds and gazebos located throughout the neighborhood for family enjoyment. Additionally, Apache Village has a community garden for residents to grow and harvest vegetables each summer/fall. The average square footage is 1,330 sqft. Styles and age of homes in this neighborhood vary. All homes in Apache are duplex style so you only have one neighbor.

For families with accessibility requirements or special needs, a request for accommodation packet should be completed as quickly as possible to expedite any accommodations/modifications prior to your arrival. Please contact the Community Management Office for more information. The packet can also be downloaded on our website under Resident Resources and then policies and forms.

The leasing team for Apache Village is located at our North Community Center, 4355 Funk Avenue, and can be reached by calling 719-579-1606.

Click here to view photos of this neighborhood.


Melanie Reinert
Neighborhood Manager  ext 230
mreinert@bbcgrp.com


James Mathis
Resident Specialist 
wmathis@bbcgrp.com

Kabani Rhone
Resident Specialist
krhone@bbcgrp.com

Jasmine Smith-Cudjoe
Resident Specialist
jsmithcudjoe@bbcgrp.com

Ali Gosselin
Resident Specialist
agosselin@bbcgrp.com

Jackie Harper
Resident Specialist
jharper@bbcgrp.com

Regan Legare
Resident Specialist
rlegare@bbcgrp.com